BYN
Products catalog : Fleksopak-Pol, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Belarus
Premium Standard
Reviews: 0
Fleksopak-Pol, OOO
+375 (29) 157-06-15

Products catalog

Packing bags
In stock | Only wholesale 
In the modern world, it is important for the consumer not only to purchase a product, but also to package it with high quality. Most often, packaging bags are used when buying confectionery, bulk products, semi - finished products, vegetables and fruits. The ideal solution for packing the above...
Group: Packing material
Plastic  T-shirt Bags
In stock | Only wholesale 
Plastic bags such as "T - shirt" is the most popular among consumers when visiting the majority of retail outlets, whether grocery store, supermarket or market. These packages are easy to fold, and do not take up much space, it is convenient to carry, and they are quite strong thanks to the special...
Group: Bag-shirt
Polyethylene film
In stock | Only wholesale 
The possibility of using a polyethylene film are endless. It is used in industry, agriculture and households. You can use it to carry out the formation of pieces of product, packaging a single product, as well as product groups, to carry out the packaging of bulk cargo, as well as to package food...
Group: Packaging film, PVC food stretch
T-shirt bags with logo
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Plastic bags such as "T - shirt" is the most popular among consumers when visiting the majority of retail outlets, whether grocery store, supermarket or market. These packages are easy to fold, and do not take up much space, it is convenient to carry, and they are quite strong thanks to the special...
Group: Bag-shirt
High density polyethylene (HDPE)
In stock | Only wholesale 
LLC "Fleksopak Pol" offers a low - density polyethylene (HDPE) of different brands and different manufacturers. Stamps HDPE differ by technical characteristics and application possibilities. Offered by our company brand HDPE relates to a method of processing - film extrusion. In one material...
Group: Polyethylene, low pressure (PAP)
Low density polyethylene (LDPE)
In stock | Only wholesale 
Ltd. Fleksopak Pol offers high - density polyethylene (HDPE) of different brands and different manufacturers. Brand high density polyethylene differ in different technical characteristics and application possibilities. Scope polyethylene is wide. Basically, the high pressure polyethylene is used...
Group: Polythene of a high pressure
Linear polyethylene
In stock | Only wholesale 
LLC "Fleksopak - Pol" offers a linear polyethylene (LLDPE) of different brands and different manufacturers. According to the structure of linear polyethylene (LLDPE) is similar to high pressure polyethylene (LDPE), however it has high chemical resistance and crack resistance, puncture resistance,...
Group: Polyethylene linear
Masterbatches
In stock | Only wholesale 
Ltd. Fleksopak Pol offers masterbatches (SC) of different brands and different manufacturers. Stamps masterbatches differ in different technical characteristics and application possibilities. Masterbatches dyes (IC) designed for coloring polymers. They include: a polymer (base), dye and special...
Group: Dyes for polymers
Melo filled with additive
In stock | Only wholesale 
GS Fleksopak Paul offers chalk full of different supplement brands and manufacturers. Stamps differ various technical characteristics and application possibilities. Melo filled additive - is highly filled calcium carbonate concentrate based on polypropylene and polyethylene (75 - 80% calcium...
Group: Chemical additives for polymer material
Packaging bags in rolls with a logo
In stock | Only wholesale 
LLC "Flexopack - Pol" offers packaging bags in rolls, which are a popular type of packaging among buyers. Packing bags in rolls are perfect for packing vegetables, fruits, cereals, dairy products, meat products, eggs, confectionery, household goods and household chemicals. Packing bags in rolls are...
Group: Packets packing
Packing bags in layers with a logo
In stock | Only wholesale 
LLC "Flexopack - Pol" offers the manufacture of packaging bags in layers of low - pressure polyethylene (HDPE) and high pressure (LDPE), including high strength. Packing bags in layers are used for storing food and non - food, solid and bulk products, used for packaging goods before they are laid...
Group: Packets packing
Packing bags in rolls
In stock | Only wholesale 
LLC "Flexopack - Pol" offers packaging bags in rolls, which are a popular type of packaging among buyers. Packing bags in rolls are perfect for packing vegetables, fruits, cereals, dairy products, meat products, eggs, confectionery, household goods and household chemicals. Packing bags in rolls are...
Group: Packets packing
Packing bags in layers
In stock | Only wholesale 
LLC "Flexopack - Pol" offers the manufacture of packaging bags in layers of low - pressure polyethylene (HDPE) and high pressure (LDPE), including high strength. Packing bags in layers are used for storing food and non - food, solid and bulk products, used for packaging goods before they are laid...
Group: Packets packing
Disposable gloves
In stock | Only wholesale 
Disposable gloves made of HDPE is widely used in factories, cleaning companies, bars, and in the home. LLC "Fleksopak Poll" produces disposable gloves made of durable material, polyethylene, 100 pieces per pack. They protect your hands from dirt, household chemicals and moisture during various...
Group: Household gloves
T-shirt bags
In stock | Only wholesale 
Plastic bags such as "T - shirt" is the most popular among consumers when visiting the majority of retail outlets, whether grocery store, supermarket or market. These packages are easy to fold, and do not take up much space, it is convenient to carry, and they are quite strong thanks to the special...
Group: Bag-shirt
LiveInternet

Description

Products catalog Fleksopak-Pol, OOO, Belarus, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

BYN
Каталог товаров : Флексопак-Пол, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Беларусь
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 0
Флексопак-Пол, ООО
+375 (29) 157-06-15

Каталог товаров

Фасовочные пакеты
В наличии | Только оптом 
В современном мире для потребителя важно не только приобрести продукт, но и качественно его упаковать. Чаще всего применять пакеты для фасовки приходится при покупке кондитерских изделий, сыпучих продуктов, полуфабрикатов, овощей и фруктов. Идеальным решение для фасовки вышеуказанной продукции...
Группа: Упаковочные материалы
Полиэтиленовые пакеты майка
В наличии | Только оптом 
Полиэтиленовые пакеты типа «майка» являются самыми популярными у потребителя при посещении большинство торговых точек, будь то продуктовый магазин, супермаркет или рынок. Эти пакеты легко складываются и не занимают много места, их удобно носить с собой, и они являются довольно прочными благодаря...
Группа: Пакет-майка
Пленка полиэтиленовая
В наличии | Только оптом 
Возможности использования полиэтиленовой пленки безграничны. Ее используют в промышленности, сельском хозяйстве и в быту. С ее помощью можно осуществлять формирование штучной продукции, упаковывать одиночный товар, а также группы товаров, осуществлять упаковку объемного груза, а также пакетировать...
Группа: Пищевые упаковочные пленки
Пакеты майка с логотипом
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Полиэтиленовые пакеты типа «майка» являются самыми популярными у потребителя при посещении большинство торговых точек, будь то продуктовый магазин, супермаркет или рынок. Эти пакеты легко складываются и не занимают много места, их удобно носить с собой, и они являются довольно прочными благодаря...
Группа: Пакет-майка
Полиэтилен низкого давления (ПНД)
В наличии | Только оптом 
ООО «Флексопак - Пол» предлагает полиэтилен низкого давления (ПНД) различных марок и различных производителей. Марки полиэтилена низкого давления отличаются между собой по техническим характеристикам и возможностям применения. Предлагаемые нашей компанией марки ПНД касается метода переработки -...
Группа: Полиэтилен низкого давления
Полиэтилен высокого давления (ПВД)
В наличии | Только оптом 
ООО Флексопак - Пол предлагает полиэтилен высокого давления (ПВД) различных марок и различных производителей. Марки полиэтилена высокого давления отличаются между собой различными техническими характеристиками и возможностями применения. Сфера применения полиэтилена достаточно широка. В основном...
Группа: Полиэтилен высокого давления
Линейный полиэтилен
В наличии | Только оптом 
ООО «Флексопак - Пол» предлагает линейный полиэтилен (LLDPE) различных марок и различных производителей. По структуре линейный полиэтилен (LLDPE) аналогичен полиэтилену высокого давления (ПВД), однако он отличается высокой химической стойкостью и устойчивость к растрескиванию, проколам, для его...
Группа: Полиэтилен линейный
Суперконцентраты красителей
В наличии | Только оптом 
ООО Флексопак - Пол предлагает суперконцентраты красителей (СК) различных марок и различных производителей. Марки суперконцентратов красителей отличаются между собой различными техническими характеристиками и возможностями применения. Суперконцентраты красителей (СК) предназначены для окрашивания...
Группа: Красители для полимеров
Мелонаполненная добавка
В наличии | Только оптом 
ОО Флексопак - Пол предлагает мелонаполненную добавку различных марок и производителей. Марки отличаются между собой различными техническими характеристиками и возможностями применения. Мелонаполненная добавка - это высоконаполненный концентрат карбоната кальция на основе полипропилена и...
Группа: Добавки химические для полимерных материалов
Фасовочные пакеты в рулонах с логотипом
В наличии | Только оптом 
ООО «Флексопак - Пол» предлагает фасовочные пакеты в рулонах, которые являются популярным видом упаковки среди покупателей. Фасовочные пакеты в рулонах отлично подходят для упаковки овощей, фруктов, крупы, молочной продукции, мясной продукции, яиц, кондитерских изделий, хозяйственных товаров и...
Группа: Пакеты фасовочные
Фасовочные пакеты в пластах с логотипом
В наличии | Только оптом 
ООО «Флексопак - Пол» предлагает изготовление фасовочных пакетов в пластах из полиэтилена низкого (ПНД) и высокого давления (ПВД), в том числе высокой прочности. Фасовочные пакеты в пластах применяют для хранения пищевых и непищевых, твёрдых и сыпучих продуктов, используются для упаковки товаров...
Группа: Пакеты фасовочные
Фасовочные пакеты в рулонах
В наличии | Только оптом 
ООО «Флексопак - Пол» предлагает фасовочные пакеты в рулонах, которые являются популярным видом упаковки среди покупателей. Фасовочные пакеты в рулонах отлично подходят для упаковки овощей, фруктов, крупы, молочной продукции, мясной продукции, яиц, кондитерских изделий, хозяйственных товаров и...
Группа: Пакеты фасовочные
Фасовочные пакеты в пластах
В наличии | Только оптом 
ООО «Флексопак - Пол» предлагает изготовление фасовочных пакетов в пластах из полиэтилена низкого (ПНД) и высокого давления (ПВД), в том числе высокой прочности. Фасовочные пакеты в пластах применяют для хранения пищевых и непищевых, твёрдых и сыпучих продуктов, используются для упаковки товаров...
Группа: Пакеты фасовочные
Перчатки одноразовые
В наличии | Только оптом 
Одноразовые перчатки, изготовленные из ПНД, широко используются на предприятиях, в клининговых компаниях, парикмахерских, и в быту. ООО «Флексопак Пол» выпускает одноразовые перчатки из прочного материала - полиэтилена по 100 штук в упаковке. Они надежно защищают руки от грязи, бытовой химии и...
Группа: Перчатки хозяйственные
Пакеты майка
В наличии | Только оптом 
Полиэтиленовые пакеты типа «майка» являются самыми популярными у потребителя при посещении большинство торговых точек, будь то продуктовый магазин, супермаркет или рынок. Эти пакеты легко складываются и не занимают много места, их удобно носить с собой, и они являются довольно прочными благодаря...
Группа: Пакет-майка
LiveInternet

Описание

Каталог товаров Флексопак-Пол, ООО, Беларусь, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги